Contact Us

Your Feedback is always welcome

We need your feedback to help make our club stronger, therefore we welcome your comments, enquiries and feedback - feel free to email us on: president@samfordnetball.org.au

2018 Committee Contacts

 

Position

Name

Email

Phone

President

Sonya Grieve

 president@samfordnetball.org.au

0428 648 154

Vice President

Michelle Gregory

 vpresident@samfordnetball.org.au


Secretary

Lila Neilsen

 secretary@samfordnetball.org.au


Treasurer

Kate McGregor

 treasurer@samfordnetball.org.au


Registrar

Michelle Cook

 registrar@samfordnetball.org.au


Coaching Convenor Non Competitive (Nippers)


 nippers@samfordnetball.org.au

 

Coaching Convenor Competitive

Lilly Ceccato

 coaching@samfordnetball.org.au


Umpiring Convenor Competitive

Karyn Carr

 umpiring@samfordnetball.org.au

 0417 703 306

Uniform Coordinator

Jodie-Ellerman Jeavons

 uniforms@samfordnetball.org.au

0413 043 443

Sponsorship  Kylie Carrington   sponsorship@samfordnetball.org.au

0418 795 031 

Equipment Convenor


Mixed Comp Convenor                                                   
Michelle Cook


Peita McClenaghan
 equipment@samfordnetball.org.au


social@samfordnetball.org.au
0402 036 414




0466 586 685

Postal Address

PO Box 176, Samford, QLD 4520